Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre Victoria & Alfred Hotel 4 ESTRELAS

        CL  on the v&a waterfront pierhead, 8001  Cape town, Cidade do cabo-garden route, áfrica do sulMapaCLon the v&a waterfront pierhead, cidade do cabo-garden route, 8001, áfrica do sul Latitude: -33.905977; Longitude: 18.420013
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      -33.90597718.420013
      Victoria & Alfred Hotel
      Avaliação 4,5/5de 11 
      • Quarto
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        4,8 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        4,9 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        4,4 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      8 opiniões de Victoria & Alfred Hotel

      Ordenar por
      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel4,0/5

        Família

        Anonymous Publicado a 2017-10-03Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Location and service , great breakfast

        Comentários negativos

        Room outdated,wooden windows with no insulation, noise is so big from sea gulls and probably from elevator engine,no pool and small lobby

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel4,7/5

        Casal

        ALBERTO CORUCCIPublicado a 2016-09-06Comentário em Italiano

        Comentário positivo

        EVERYTHING FROM PERFECT CLEANING OF THE ROOMS, THE KINDNESS AND EFFICIENCY OF PERSONNEL, THE SERVICE OF WASHING AND POSITION UNBEATABLE. PERSONALLY I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE LADY JOY (THE NAME MAY BE WRONG) EFFICIENCY AND COURTESY IN THE HEALTH PROBLEM bring myself AVNDO NEED 'OF A DENTIST.

        Comentários negativos

        BREAKFAST IN MY OPINION AND 'CHEAP, IN AN ENVIRONMENT dystonic RESPECT TO HOTEL AND QUALITY' INADEQUATE.

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel4,3/5

        Família

        Anonymous Publicado a 2016-08-29Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Perfect location situated on the Cape Waterfront. Easy access to the shopping mall and restaurants and few minutes drive to all of Cape Towns attractions.

        Comentários negativos

        It was under construction so didn't get a chance to use their restaurant!

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel4,5/5

        Casal

        JulesCJPublicado a 2016-06-23Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Excellent position, we loved the V&A Waterfront location and the food market next door. The hotel was undergoing a major refurbishment on the ground floor which meant reception was upstairs and the Oyo restaurant was closed. We knew this when booking and to be honest it didn't affect our stay as we had booked a loft room.. Breakfast was served in The Forum building over the road, we were informed on check in that we could eat breakfast at either of their other 2 hotels in the same area free of charge if we preferred. Wine tasting and canapes were also available each afternoon in The Forum for guests, as a goodwill gesture for the building work. Free secure parking onsite, they even washed the car for us before check out! Lovely doormen, huge smile and conversation each time we passed. We had a great view of the waterfront and Table Mountain from our room, when the clouds cleared.

        Comentários negativos

        Tall people might stuggle with the loft rooms as access around to the other side of the bedroom is limited on space with the sloping roof, although personally I liked the loft window feature and views. The receptionist was the exception to the other hotel staff, we were made to feel as though we were interrupting her, as she completed our check in, however all other staff were professional and friendly.

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel5,0/5

        Família

        Anonymous Publicado a 2016-04-17Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Excellent location - the best on the Waterfront. Breakfasts are fantastic with so much choice and v good quality. Staff all very helpful and courteous. We keep returning so it must be good.

        Comentários negativos

        None

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel5,0/5

        Casal

        Anonymous Publicado a 2015-11-01Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Coming from 5 stars of international travel in Middle east and Asia this certainly was a lovely surprise !

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel5,0/5

        Casal

        Anonymous Publicado a 2015-10-13Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Wonderful location friendly staff

        Comentários negativos

        Breakfast not included :(

      • Victoria & Alfred Hotel4,5/5

        Família

        Micke WPublicado a 2014-07-21Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Läget på hotellet är så bra det någonsin kan bli i Kapstaden. Hotellet är litet och personligt. Det är lätt för personalen att hålla personlig kontakt med gästerna. Personalen är väldigt hjälpsamma och måna om sina gäster. För ZAR 780.- kan man beställa biltransport t/r flygplatsen. Det görs via hotellet. Vi har bott där 2 ggr och skulle ha bott där även juli 2014 men deras rumsrenovering satte käppar i hjulen. Vi hade en reservation som hotellet inte kunde uppfylla. De ordnade rum åt oss på det betydligt dyrare Table Bay Hotel. Det hotellet är också väldigt bra och har ett kanon läge. Dock föredrar vi V&A.