Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny 3 ESTRELAS

        CL  1, rue de lisbonne  1, 93110  Rosny sous bois, Paris , françaMapaCL1, rue de lisbonne, 1, paris , 93110, frança Latitude: 48.877716; Longitude: 2.475627
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      48.8777162.475627
      The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny
      Avaliação 2,8/5de 14 
      • Quarto
         
        2,4 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        2,7 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      (*) Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço.

      13 opiniões de The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny

      Ordenar por
      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny2,7/5

        Família

        JairoPublicado a 2019-10-15Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Cafetería muy cómoda, tiene buen parking, En la recepción hablan español y permanecen las 24 horas.

        Comentários negativos

        Pasillos del hotel olían mal, habitación a mi llegada el suelo estaba sucio, el camarero solo tendía el nórdico de lo de abajo de las camas no lo tocaba. Habitación estrecha pa tres personas, el baño habían cosas desprendidas alcachofa de ducha 🚿 rota. Hotel más bien cutre. Recomiendo gastaros un poco más e iros a otro. No se porque tiene tres estrellas ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🤔🤷🏾‍♂️

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,0/5

        Família

        zukitoPublicado a 2014-04-16Comentário em Français

        Comentários negativos

        a 7 h00 matin les touristes Thaïlandes comance parle fort dans le couloir je croie dans unne bazar maroqueen :(

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny1,3/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2011-01-26Comentário em Italiano

        Comentários negativos

        le tre stelle non c'erano proprio. hotel decadente, sporco. ho dovuto cambiare stanza bagno intasato. coppie a ore che andavano e venivano....meglio evitare di raccomandare questo hotel

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny2,0/5

        Casal

        avatar 63Publicado a 2010-06-11Comentário em Français

        Comentário positivo

        aucun

        Comentários negativos

        chambre sale moquette cheveux salle de bain carrelage sanitaire encrasse robinetterie brinquebalante pas de climatisation donc fenetre ouverte donc impossibilite de dormir suite traffic incessant rapport qualite prix non justifie 1 petit deux etoiles suffirait a ne pas recommander decu j irai a l etap hotel ca fera pareil et surement plus propre en tout cas

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,7/5

        Casal

        pfgPublicado a 2009-12-10Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        para ser paris es un hotel econimico y esta muy bien equipado en definitiva una buena recomendacion

        Comentários negativos

        el baño podia ser un poco mas amplio(pero no hubo queja)

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,3/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-08-27Comentário em Nederlander

        Comentário positivo

        Flatscreen tv

        Comentários negativos

        De douche was kapot en het eten was zeer slecht.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Zie parijs..

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny1,6/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-12-07Comentário em Deutch

        Avaliação geral

        Ich würde das Hotel niemanden empfehlen.

        Comentários negativos

        Personal ist unzuverlässig, Weckauftrag nicht ausgeführt, dadurch beinahe Rückflug verpasst. Fenster undicht, es zieht durch und ist relativ laut. Im Bad ist keine Heizung. Die Heizung im Zimmer ist entweder sehr warm oder kalt. Zimmer sind sehr klein und eng.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Keine

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,5/5

        Amigos

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-11-22Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Staff friendly and helpfull

        Comentários negativos

        puts in a double when booked a twin and doesn't move you til next day. In major road connections area - no where to go for food or drink without walking - metros - car except mcdonalds! Transport ok to get to paris but quite a journey - 30mins+ but inexpensive

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny2,7/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-11-18Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        La relación calidad precio es lo mejor, es barato y cumple con los mínimos exigidos.

        Comentários negativos

        La habitación es muy reducida.

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny1,6/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-10-08Comentário em English

        Avaliação geral

        We would certainly not be staying at this motel again, we are reluctant to use easyjet for accomodation recommendations again.

        Comentário positivo

        The staff at the information desk were helpful when asked for directions.

        Comentários negativos

        We found our stay at the hotel to be a comedy of errors. We were walked in on by the cleaning staff within two hours of checking in, the staff entered the room without knocking or announcing themselves. There were minimal pillows and towels in the room, when asked for more the response was sorry we are booked out and have no spares. We booked a double room and ended up with two single beds, a very romantic to spend our time in Paris. The shower was broken, the head kept falling out of the holder. The bath tub was very high and was very difficult to get in and out of, there were no rails to assist and a fall was highly possible. There was no plug for the sink in the bathroom and the electric razor was barely attached to the wall... we deemed it unsafe to use. The elevators were extremely slow at one point we waited 5 minutes for one to arrive at the first floor. Reception was unable to be raised by phone when we had issues. When booking the room we were informed that each room came with free wireless internet connection...this was not the case and we were asked to pay a very unreasonable fee. The door into our room was extremely difficult to open, the instructions from housekeeping was to put your shoulder into it when you open it.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        McDonalds was good for internet access.


      Página  1  de  2