Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre Sixtytwo Barcelona 4 ESTRELAS

        CL  passeig de gracia  62, 08007  Barcelona, Barcelona, espanhaMapaCLpasseig de gracia, 62, barcelona, 08007, espanha Latitude: 41.392978; Longitude: 2.164593
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      41.3929782.164593
      Sixtytwo Barcelona
      Avaliação 4,0/5de 11 
      • Quarto
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        3,6 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      (*) Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço.

      Licença: HB-004200

      8 opiniões de Sixtytwo Barcelona

      Ordenar por
      • Sixtytwo Barcelona4,2/5

        Casal

        BartPublicado a 2014-02-24Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Close to the city and metro, excellent location to be in Barcelona. Breakfast excellent

        Comentários negativos

        Modern style with good quality what we liked only that some small things need to be touch-up like painting bathroom refresh cleaning. This is typical spanish what is a pity. For the rest excellent !

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona4,4/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2013-11-01Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        hotel is well located in the middle of passig de gracia, close to a metro station, not far from plaza catalonia. the room are modern and spacious, equipped with a nice lighting system, bath is spacious as well and always clean. 62 will be one of my top option if i am going again to barcelona.

        Comentários negativos

        there no much negatives about this hotel, i would say if they have more tv channels will be nice. a proper concierge as well.

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona4,8/5

        Casal

        JBPublicado a 2013-09-06Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer, nettes Peronal

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona3,0/5

        Colegas de trabalho

        MMPublicado a 2009-12-14Comentário em Español

        Comentários negativos

        Teniendo pagada la habitación nos pidieron 30? más para darnos habitación con dos camas, ya que la que nos tenían asignada era de matrimonio, lo cual me pareció además de un timo algo impropio de un hotel de esa categoría

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona3,0/5

        Casal

        ChefuPublicado a 2009-05-20Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Hotel muy céntrico. Bien comunicado (Paradas de Bus, Bus Aeropuerto, Metro y Taxi a menos de 100 m.). Buffet de desayuno, aunque no muy variado, de buena calidad. Cama muy cómoda.

        Comentários negativos

        Habitaciones algo estrechas. El aire acondicionado metía mucho ruido, por lo que no tuve más remedio que apagarlo si quería dormir. Escasos o inexistentes los artículos de cortesía, que otros hoteles disponen para los clientes, tales como útiles de aseo, limpieza etc.

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona3,7/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-05-11Comentário em English

        Avaliação geral

        There is a Metro Station right outside the hotel which is excellent value for money and connects straight to Barcelona Airport without changing for ?2.80 per adult as opposed to a ?25.00 taxi ride from the aiport to hotel. The best resturant we found near the hotel is call Citrus, glass walls with an interesting street view, innovative & tasty food and friendly staff plus compared to many restaurants in the area excellent value for money.

        Comentário positivo

        I booked a superior double which was very modern and spacious plus the bed was extreamly confortable. There was a large terrance which was very nicely thought out but unfortunately with no view as we were at the back of the hotel (but being at the back was lovely & quiet). Good location near to Las Ramblas but far enough away not to be noisy. On an excellent street for designer shopping.

        Comentários negativos

        The room was advertised as having a free mini bar which we did have but felt a little let down when we opened the fridge to find 1 x still water, 1 x sparkling water, 1 x coke & 1 x coke light. It was nice to have these complimentary drinks which were re-stocked every day but with the description Free Mini Bar we were expecting something a little more stocked & alcoholic!!!!

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Casa Mila (La Pedrera) is a short walk Sagrada Familia is a 20 min walk or short Metro Ride Park Guell a short Metro Ride or long walk! Casa Batllo opposite the hotel Las Ramblas is a short walk

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona5,0/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-04-16Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        A fantastic hotel. Very modern decor and very clean and well kept. A perfect location in the centre of town. I would definitely recommend it.

        Comentários negativos

        None

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Lots of shops, cafes and restaurants nearby.

      • Sixtytwo Barcelona3,5/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-06-09Comentário em Nederlander

        Avaliação geral

        THE HOTEL IS (OR WAS WHEN CONCEIVED) STYLISH BUT NOW LOOKS RATHER TIRED AND IN NEED OF RENOVATION IN BATHROOMS AND PUBLIC AREAS. A BIT DISAPPOINTING AS WE HAD SEEN IT RECOMMENDED IN SEVERAL GUIDES AND THE PRICE TAG WAS LONDON COMPARABLE.. HAVING SAID THAT IT IS FANTASTICALLY SITUATED FOR GAUDI FANS AND NOWHERE IN BARCELONA SEEMS VERY CHEAP - IF IT IS YOU SHOULD BE VERY WORRIED!