Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona 5 ESTRELAS LUXE

        CL  passeig de gracia  68, 08007  Barcelona, Barcelona, espanhaMapaCLpasseig de gracia, 68, barcelona, 08007, espanha Latitude: 41.39340895905852; Longitude: 2.1639747096469364
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      41.393408959058522.1639747096469364
      Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona
      Avaliação 4,1/5de 14 
      • Quarto
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        3,4 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      (*) Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço.

      Licença: HB-000038

      9 opiniões de Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona

      Ordenar por
      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona4,8/5

        Casal

        Anonymous Publicado a 2014-09-09Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        A beautiful hotel in a fantastic location . The staff were friendly and attentive .

        Comentários negativos

        Not really a negative but obviously in a hotel like this food and drink are not cheap ,but well worth treating yourselves .

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona3,8/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2014-02-18Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Situación excelente. Personal muy atento. Habitación espaciosa, sin ruidos y muy limpia.

        Comentários negativos

        Pedimos cama de matrimonio y no nos atendieron. Relación calidad/precio regular. No me parece un 5 estrellas GL.

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona5,0/5

        Casal

        TommoPublicado a 2011-09-07Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Fantastic Location with easy access to all the sights and attractions, The hotel Staff were both professional and helpful making our stay most enjoyable. The extra touches made all the difference.

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona3,3/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-07-15Comentário em Español

        Avaliação geral

        NO TIENEN ENTRADA PARA BAJAR COMODAMENTE CON LAS MALETAS- HAY QUE ESQUIVAR A LOS COCHES-

        Comentário positivo

        SITUACION PRIVILEGIADA-

        Comentários negativos

        HABITACIONES "SUPERIORES" DEL MISMO TAMAÑO QUE LAS "STANDARD" ¿CUAL ES LA SUPERIORIDAD? ¿EL PRECIO?

        Informação sobre os arredores

        VISITAS CULTURALES-COMPRAS-ETC

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona4,1/5

        Sozinho

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-12-08Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Great location, good services in the hotel. Excellent food in both of the restaurants.

        Comentários negativos

        My mini bar was not working and several meantions to the front desk did not resolve the problem through my 6 day stay.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Close to everything.

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona3,7/5

        Sozinho

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-12-08Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Staff was extremely helpful with requests to assist with calls for appointments in Spanish as I don't speak Spanish. I usually stayed at the Palace, so this was my first stay at the Majestic. I would definitely stay again.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Location was superb for my purposes.

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona3,0/5

        Sozinho

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-12-08Comentário em English

        Avaliação geral

        N.A.

        Comentário positivo

        Front Office - Mario and another colleague of him gave me great help in my request for bigger room. Like the lady who cleaned my room. Angel & Juan of Front Office were helpful too... Million thanks to them in making my trip a more eventful one.

        Comentários negativos

        I called front desk to assign someone to take my luggages for check out, but no one come by at all. I have to carry the big luggages all by myself to the lobby and get a taxi on my own. It was a bad experience...

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Gothic Center was lovely!! Big tourist bus save a lot of my time in getting around Barcelona, I'll be back again!!

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona3,7/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-11-25Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        A good central position in a fine and vibrant city. Not enough sitting areas to relax without needing to buy a drink every time

      • Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona4,0/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-10-14Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Buenísima situación, me ha gustago el gimnasio.

        Comentários negativos

        Esperaba más calidad y detalles en un H de 5 estrellas Gran Lujo.