Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre Gaudi 3 ESTRELAS

        CL  carrer nou de la rambla  12, 08001  Barcelona, Barcelona, espanhaMapaCLcarrer nou de la rambla, 12, barcelona, 08001, espanha Latitude: 41.378938; Longitude: 2.173996
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      41.3789382.173996
      Gaudi
      Avaliação 4,0/5de 14 
      • Quarto
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        4,2 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      (*) Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço.

      Licença: HB-001927

      9 opiniões de Gaudi

      Ordenar por
      • Gaudi4,7/5

        Família

        Anonymous Publicado a 2018-09-02Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Excellent location. It's just off La Rambla so very close to the most of the attractions, but still very quiet at night. The room facilities are fairly basic but quite tidy and clean. Air conditioning is equipped in all rooms which is very useful if you travel in summer like us. The roof terrace is a bonus. I will definitely come again next time.

        Comentários negativos

        Breakfast is not cheap, so we just bought something from MacDonalds which is literally 1 minute walk.

      • Gaudi3,8/5

        Casal

        Anonymous Publicado a 2015-09-28Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        We stayed at this hotel for 1 night before joining a cruise, it was perfectly located just off Las Ramblas and not too far from the cruise port. The room we had was very small but we were only there for 1 night so that was fine & there are other rooms available. We had a drink at the rooftop bar before going into Barcelona for the evening. There was plenty of choice at breakfast. Would stay again

      • Gaudi2,7/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-09-01Comentário em English

        Comentários negativos

        Patio doors broken and insecure

      • Gaudi4,8/5

        Casal

        Old LondonerPublicado a 2009-07-26Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Comfortable, clean, secure, hotel, in a fantastic location just a few steps from La Rambla and opposite the Palau Güell. Friendly, helpful staff. Everything works well. It couldn't be nearer the action in Barcelona. Plenty of supermarkets, cafés, tapas bars, restaurants and shopping to choose from. We'll be back if we get such a good deal.

        Comentários negativos

        Because the hotel is where it is, it will sometimes get noisy at night if you have a room on the street side. Close the double glazing and use the air-conditioning.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        We didn't opt for breakfast because we know Barcelona. Just a few meters away there are many superb cafés and patisseries. All the services you need are nearby: bank machines, pharmacies, metro. Step out on to La Rambla and ogle the mimes. Cross into the narrow streets of the old gothic town and feast on fish, seafood, vegetables, tapas and good wines. See Dali and Picasso, buy fabulous coffee. Drink in the dark calm inside Santa Maria del Mar. Walk down to the harbour and all its maritime joys. Fresh orange juice and stunning ice cream. Take the kids to the Aquarium. Walk round the corner to the Liceu Theatre for opera and ballet. Get fruit, nuts, ham and at the wonderful market or late night flamenco within 200m. Take a metro for all the wild brilliance of Gaudi or the sounds of the sandy beach. Go shopping! In other words, if you're bored in Barcelona, you may not be alive. The Gaudi Hotel is a great base from which to enjoy the city.

      • Gaudi4,6/5

        Amigos

        Claire from lancashirePublicado a 2009-07-07Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Lovely private terrace overlooking the palau guell decorated chimney pots.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Lots of restaurants and bars very close by - excellent if you arrive late and need to go out for a meal.

      • Gaudi4,2/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-06-04Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Great location. Very clean.

        Comentários negativos

        The only real negative was the quality of the bed and linens. The bed was very uncomfortable and thin, cheap linens.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Restaurants, tours, activity for all.

      • Gaudi4,2/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-10-27Comentário em Deutch

        Avaliação geral

        Während meiner beruflichen Tätigkeit war ich ca. 40 % meiner Tätigkeit weltweit auf Reisen. 5 Sterne Hotels waren mein Hotel Standard. Auf mein Urteil können Sie sich verlassen.

        Comentário positivo

        Gaudi liegt für Individual-Reisende die Barcelona entdecken und kennenlernen wollen ideal und relativ ruhig 2 Gehminuten in einer Seitenstrasse der Rambla. Zu den Rambla Metro Stationen sind es max 5 und zum Plz. Catalunia ca. 15 Gehminuten. Das Gaudi wird gut geführt. Der Service ist gut.

        Comentários negativos

        Wünschenswert wäre, dass der Frühstücksraum schon um 7 Uhr geöffnet wird und der Zimmersafe kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

      • Gaudi4,1/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-03-19Comentário em Français

        Avaliação geral

        Nous avons eu la chance d'obtenir l'une des 5 ou 6 chambres avec terrasse, comportant une vue sur les cheminées du palais Güell construit par Gaudì juste en face: chaque matin ces oeuvres d'art nous accueillaient et nous ont émerveillès au point d'oublier presque totalement des voisins peu discrets.Je recommande vivement cet hôtel pour son intérêt, sa proximité de las Ramblas, et sa situation centrale, son personnel est aimable et serviable par surcroît.

      • Gaudi4,3/5

        Amigos

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-03-07Comentário em English

        Avaliação geral

        Centrally located, just off La Ramblas. Only a 10 min walk to/ from the A1 airport bus. 5 min walk to the Sight-seeing bus. 10 min walk to beach. Staff friendly, breakfast quite ample. Not excessively flash, but very comfortable - just what the seasoned traveller will look for.