Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre a&o Berlin Mitte 2 ESTRELAS

        CL  koepenicker str.  127 - 129, 10179  Berlin, Berlim, alemanhaMapaCLkoepenicker str., 127 - 129, berlim, 10179, alemanha Latitude: 52.508784; Longitude: 13.424075
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      52.50878413.424075
      a&o Berlin Mitte
      Avaliação 3,6/5de 33 
      • Quarto
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        4,1 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      (*) Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço.

      18 opiniões de a&o Berlin Mitte

      Ordenar por
      • a&o Berlin Mitte3,2/5

        Amigos

        Anonymous Publicado a 2016-03-31Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        After 2 hours of calling the call center, standing in line a few times for at least half an hour each, we have got 2 fine rooms. They were family type instead of twins but that's for our advantage. Julia that I think was responsible that day for the staff at the beginning didn't know what to do with us but on the third try she has found us the rooms and gave us some tokens to use in the bar.

        Comentários negativos

        I booked 2 rooms, paid upfront online. When we arrived in the hotel, only one room was booked in the system. After calling the call center it was corrected but the second room we got was not cleaned after the previous occupant. The first one had also broken shower. We asked for relocation: again one room that was not cleaned. Just after we arrived, a big groups of teenage football players started to arrive as well. Hell in the lobby, waiting in line for hours. If they knew there is going to be that many people arriving, they should have had additional staff this day.

      • a&o Berlin Mitte0,0/5

        Sozinho

        DiegoPublicado a 2013-12-03Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Hostal-Hotel a un paso de todo, zona tranquila con metro al lado. A diez minutos a pie de Alxanderplatz.

        Comentários negativos

        El hotel es frecuentado por prostitutas, es usual encontrarte con ellas tanto a la noche como por la mañana así como a su . Es algo muy negativo ya que de saberlo no lo hubiera elegido.

      • a&o Berlin Mitte4,5/5

        Sozinho

        LoloPublicado a 2011-11-29Comentário em Français

        Comentário positivo

        Bonne insonorisation des chambres petit dej buffet tres complet et bon pour un prix tres bas bien situe (15min a pied du centre ville)

        Comentários negativos

        une seule couverture pour se couvrir de dimension (1,80m * 90cm) ca fait un peu petit! impossible de se border et donc obliger de monter le chauffage la nuit car on se decouvre forcement vu la taille de la couverture! jamais vu ca! lol

      • a&o Berlin Mitte4,2/5

        Amigos

        renePublicado a 2011-10-25Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Schönes Frühstück für 4 Euro alles was man braucht für einen guten Morgen. Man kann von der Toilette aus Fersehen schauen. :-)

        Comentários negativos

        Matratzen waren etwas durchgelegen....

      • a&o Berlin Mitte3,6/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2010-08-07Comentário em Nederlander

        Comentário positivo

        Eenvoudig hotel, maar uitstekend geschikt wanneer je het alleen gebruikt voor slapen en ontbijten. Mogelijkheid om bij het hotel buiten de zitten op de binnenplaats.

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Prima ligging t.o.v. openbaar vervoer (Ostbahnhof en U-bahn Heinrich Heinestrasse vlakbij). Tegen Kreuzberg aan.

      • a&o Berlin Mitte3,6/5

        Casal

        DadaPublicado a 2009-08-31Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        la limpieza estaba muy bien

        Comentários negativos

        las personas que estaban atendiendo en el desayuno no eran muy amables Las habitaciones eran muy pequeñas

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Buena lozalización

      • a&o Berlin Mitte5,0/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2009-01-05Comentário em Deutch

        Comentário positivo

        TOP Unterkunft Danke !!

      • a&o Berlin Mitte4,6/5

        Amigos

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-11-23Comentário em Français

        Avaliação geral

        avoir plus de renseignements sur les possibilités de restaurations près de l'hotel

        Comentário positivo

        Bon système de sécurité

        Comentários negativos

        ascenseurs souvent en panne

      • a&o Berlin Mitte3,0/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-09-22Comentário em English

        Avaliação geral

        All of our party found the beds hard, from young to old! Luckily we were all very tired so slept ok,I have stayed in similar priced hostels so I know that hard beds are not the only option in this price range.

        Comentário positivo

        Staff were really friendly good position

        Comentários negativos

        The beds were really hard Breakfast food room small

        Informação sobre os arredores

        Its a bit out of the but enjoy travelling by S & U bahn so not a problem

      • a&o Berlin Mitte3,6/5

        Amigos

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-09-15Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Hotel sencillo pero limpio y cerca de estación metro. Relación calidad precio correcta.


      Página  1  de  2