Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre Pere Tarres ALBERGUE

        CL  carrer de numancia  149-151, 08029  Barcelona, Barcelona, espanhaMapaCLcarrer de numancia, 149-151, barcelona, 08029, espanha Latitude: 41.388189; Longitude: 2.133668
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      41.3881892.133668
      Pere Tarres
      Avaliação 3,6/5de 18 
      • Quarto
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        3,8 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      (*) Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço.

      Licença: AJ-000070

      9 opiniões de Pere Tarres

      Ordenar por
      • Pere Tarres3,8/5

        Sozinho

        Anonym Publicado a 2019-05-06Comentário em Deutch

        Comentário positivo

        Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt in dieser Unterkunft.

        Comentários negativos

        Bei den Betten sollte es Storen/ Vorhänge geben um noch mehr Privatsphäre zu haben. Ansonsten kann ich nichts Negatives zur Unterkunft sagen.

      • Pere Tarres3,5/5

        Casal

        Anonymous Publicado a 2017-09-21Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Nice and friendly staff

        Comentários negativos

        A room and bathroom were dirty, door of a shower cant close.

      • Pere Tarres2,7/5

        Casal

        bayourPublicado a 2017-04-25Comentário em English

        Comentários negativos

        too noise, party in corridor unil 1h00, staff said nothing.

      • Pere Tarres5,0/5

        Sozinho

        felicitePublicado a 2016-09-07Comentário em Français

        Comentário positivo

        satisfaisant dans l'ensemble

      • Pere Tarres2,3/5

        יוסיPublicado a 2015-09-21Comentário em English

        Comentários negativos

        Not a nice man at reception. If the clerk laughed at me the other in front of me. The receptionist was very cute

      • Pere Tarres4,2/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2015-09-14Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Buena relación calidad-precio

      • Pere Tarres3,2/5

        Sozinho

        102-3806861Publicado a 2013-08-17Comentário em Français

        Comentário positivo

        I've never stayed at a hostel before but I expected it to be much worse. I saw a comment on a review online right before I stayed there and it complained that the pillows were too thin. The second night I was there, they changed all the pillows out for big fluffy ones. I quite honestly didn't have a problem with doubling up the thin ones, haha... Anyway, the staff were almost all trilingual and helpful. The place was cleaned frequently (and believe me it was necessary - some people are pigs) My personal opinion is that it is a great place to stay for a short while and meet interesting people.

        Comentários negativos

        Something they don't tell you is that internet access is ONLY available in the lobby which was the biggest bummer for me. The internet access itself is good though and you don't have to deal with a captive portal cutting you off every 5 seconds or 50% packet loss or shitty bandwidth. The A/C was too loud and only had ON and OFF so either you had to wear a sweatshirt to bed and ear plugs or a speedo and sweat it out. (this was August) The location is not that convenient for going to most places in BCN. Pere Tarres, if you're listening, suggestions in order of importance: 1) Better lockers, please, use those digital locks you already have on all the room doors and use metal lockers. Being able to open everybody's locker with everybody's key is rediculous. 2) Laundry detergent dispenser - you can even make a killing like with those vending machines you have! 3) You need at least 2 more elevators or at the very least program that fucker better so it doesn't always go to timbuk2 when somebody actually has luggage they need to take up to their room.

      • Pere Tarres3,7/5

        Sozinho

        El_doradoPublicado a 2013-07-18Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Wifi on the bottow floor, very helpful and nice staff. The hotwater does not run out.

        Comentários negativos

        The breakfrust is not that good really, but quite easy to go out and find a nice one in one of the bars close The pillow is one of the thinnest i ever have tried

      • Pere Tarres4,0/5

        Sozinho

        AkiPublicado a 2013-06-27Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Me he gustado todo de esta propiedad, una de las mejores de la ciudad.

        Comentários negativos

        El desayuno me pareció un poco sin cantidad de comidas, solo un tipo de pan, jamon y queso, marmelada y cereal. No habia fruta o algunos tipos de pan diferentes y otras comidas basicas del desayuno, pero esto no es algo de gran importancia.