Quarto:

Área do quarto:

Incluído

    Não incluído

      • * Serviços adicionais não estão incluídos no preço

      Opiniões sobre Citadines Ramblas Barcelona 3 ESTRELAS

        CL  la rambla  122, 08002  Barcelona, Barcelona, espanhaMapaCLla rambla, 122, barcelona, 08002, espanha Latitude: 41.383805; Longitude: 2.171421
      Voltar à informação do hotel
      41.3838052.171421
      Citadines Ramblas Barcelona
      Avaliação 3,9/5de 16 
      • Quarto
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Instalações
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Limpeza
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Qualidade da comida
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Profissionalismo do pessoal
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Qualidade - Preço
         
        3,8 / 5
      COMENTÁRIOS 100% REAIS
      Opiniões reais de clientes reais

      Licença: HB-003992 27

      10 opiniões de Citadines Ramblas Barcelona

      Ordenar por
      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona4,8/5

        Família

        Anonyme Publicado a 2016-11-03Comentário em Français

        Comentário positivo

        trés bien situé.

        Comentários negativos

        quelques problèmes de remontée d'odeurs venant de la salle de bains. peut être à cause des travaux de rénovation en cours à cette période.

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona5,0/5

        Casal

        Anonymous Publicado a 2014-10-19Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Great location & very helpful staff

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona3,2/5

        Família

        ddPublicado a 2013-07-20Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        it is situated in the heart of the city center.

        Comentários negativos

        We reserved a studio for 3 persons and the photos that we saw in the internet showed a studio with a bedroom and a extra bed-couch. We arrived and we had a rooom for 2 with an extra bed tha they gave us and not at all the studio for which we paid. The cleaning was only once per week so for 3 days there was no cleaning of the room. It was nice for 2-3 days only because of the location of the hotel and only if u are coming for small holidays. For more days I wouldn't recommend it.

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona3,7/5

        Casal

        The travellerPublicado a 2012-10-03Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Great location in the center of Barcelona, friendly staff, fresh breakfast. Very hard sold beds (which we liked actually)

        Comentários negativos

        Rooms very dated, not what we were expecting based on the the hotel is sold on the hotel website and other Citadines I have stayed at before.

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona3,6/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2012-05-09Comentário em English

        Comentário positivo

        Dishwasher is very convenient. Location is good.

        Comentários negativos

        Carpet should be exchanged. There is not scale for electric range, it is almost impossible to control.

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona3,0/5

        Casal

        AnónimoPublicado a 2010-12-13Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        Buena situación

        Comentários negativos

        El sofa de la habitación 414, donde he estado alojado, deberían cambiarlo, ya que cada vez que te mueves a la noche hace un ruido demasiado molesto. Otro punto negativo, es el parking del hotel, debería tener acceso directo desde el propio hotel, sin tener que salir al exterior para ir hasta el coche.

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona2,3/5

        Amigos

        AnónimoPublicado a 2010-03-12Comentário em Español

        Comentário positivo

        la situación es inmejorable

        Comentários negativos

        el baño se ve muy descuidado y viejo, no me parece correcto que la limpieza sea semanal puesto que el precio es similar al de cualquier hotel donde la limpieza es diaria

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona3,2/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-05-06Comentário em Nederlander

        Avaliação geral

        personeel niet echt vriendelijk,

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona5,0/5

        Família

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-04-22Comentário em Français

        Avaliação geral

        un cadre agréable, un personnel accueillant: nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à séjourner dans cet hotel.Nous avons aussi apprécié le choix avisé des équipements mis à notre disposition dans la kitchenette.Nous gardons précieusement cette adresse, pour un séjour ultérieur.Pour la qualité de la nourriture, j'espère que N/S signifie que nous n'évaluons pas la prestation, en effet, nous n'avons pas pris de repas à l'hôtel.

      • Citadines Ramblas Barcelona4,0/5

        Amigos

        AnónimoPublicado a 2008-04-15Comentário em Italiano

        Avaliação geral

        E' un hotel molto carino e professionale posizionato a 20 minuti dall'aereoporto e lungo la bellissima Rambla, quindi nel pieno centro di Barcellona.